Contact Us

Shane Morgan (LA City Director/Palos Verdes)

Email: smorgan@fca.org

Tom Sheck (Beach Cities)

Email: tsheck@fca.org

Traco Rachal (Long Beach/Compton)

Email: trachal@fca.org

Diana Banjo (Carson/Gardena/Wilmington)

dbanjo@fca.org

Heather Friesen (Beach Volleyball)

hfriesen@fca.org

Steven Salgado (San Pedro)

ssalgado@fca.org

Andrew Talley (Basketball)

atalley@fca.org

Join the LA City FCA team today
Connect with us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube